With the continuous spread of the coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re focused on the health and safety of our Distributors and staff. After careful consideration, we have decided it’s in everyone’s best interest to move the trip dates for our Japan Sales Incentive Trip 2020: Vancouver, Canada. Please stay tuned for more updates.

日本
2020年8月23日抵達
2020年8月27日出發

资格认证期间2019年9月1日-2020年1月31日

于婕斯,我们知道成为一位企业家的好处包括拥有以下自由:

INDULGE

沉溺

传统9-5工作以外的机会

发掘

与所爱的人和同事的新回忆

探索

我们后院以外的世界

每一年,我们奖励婕斯经销商一次机会以获取一次

婕斯以旅游机会奖励符合资格要求的经销商。于2020年,我们邀请在日本最努力工作的经销商参与我们的加拿大温哥华之旅。

温哥华,加拿大是你冒险的门票,而婕斯让该梦想成真!山脉环绕,这美丽的沿海城市以令人激动的艺术、歌剧院和音乐文化等待着您。享受。探索。发掘世界上其中最热门的旅游目的地之一。您不要错过此千载难逢之旅。现在就取得资格以体验温哥华。

在此查阅此业务奖励之旅的资格详情。

若您还有问题,请拨打 321-275-7171 以联络客服或您的VIP服务专员。

资格认证和预留席位

我如何知晓自己取得2020年的业务奖励之旅的资格?

有关如何获得资格的详情, 请参阅Jcloud™/[区域]/[语言] 中的政策文档。若您已获得资格, 您将会在报表/经销商报表/[行程名称] 中的行程旁边看到一个预留席位的按钮。

一旦我被告知我已经赢得了奖励之旅, 我如何预留席位和注册?

对于日本的经销商, 请点击报表/经销商报表/[行程名称] 中行程旁边的预留席位按钮, 并按照电子邮件邀请中的提示通过在线预留席位表格进行注册。若您尚未收到电子邮件邀请, 请联系 Incentives@JeunesseHQ.com。我们要求您尽可能回复所有注册所提问的相关问题。它将帮助我们为您提供美妙的体验–如果您带上您的宾客。

我的预留席位的截止日期为何?

2020年3月1日

若我无法出席,会如何?

若您无法出席-虽然我们诚心希望您能出席-您的旅游将会作废。此旅游不可转让且没有现金价值。

若我确认出席但之后需要取消,会如何?

婕斯必须于以下日期接获2020年日本业务奖励之旅:温哥华的任何取消通知:2020年3月15日。任何旅游赢家在此日子/日期*后取消,取消费用将会在电子钱包中扣除$1400美金。若您的电子钱包因资金不足而无法一次完整扣除,所剩的任何数额将会被扣除直到所有金额偿还为止。若您确认出席但却没有出现,一样的程序将适用。

若我确认出席但之后需要取消,会如何?

我们要提供您应得的享受!有鉴于此,我们必须事先知道您的到来,好让我们可以安排适当的住宿给您。但很遗憾的,对于那些无法于xxxx年xx月xx日前预留席位的人,我们则无法保证其住宿。

若我只获得1人旅游资格,但却想要携带额外宾客,该如何?

虽然我们鼓励我们的每一个婕斯大家庭的成员努力加入我们的业务奖励之旅, 我们只能授予您通过促销所获得的指定旅游。我们可透过在Jcloud/[区域]/[语言]下的政策文件中的某些准则欢迎额外宾客的参与。若您想在这些准则范围内携带额外宾客, 请在所列的截止日期前根据政策文件概述中的细节通知我们。

截止日期

预留席位:2020年3月1日
额外宾客请求:2020年3月1日
取消:2020年3月15日

若婕斯取消或延迟我们的奖励旅游,会如何?

虽然我们从未想过要取消或延迟我们的旅行,但不可预见的情况还是会出现。我们极力鼓励你购买旅游保险来承担任何关于该旅游所可能发生的费用,如机票。若旅游取消或延迟,婕斯将不会对经销商或他们的宾客做出任何现金支付赔偿。

旅游和航班详情

我是否需要签证或护照?

强烈建议您与当地大使馆或旅行目的地大使馆联系, 以确定是否需要签证, 以及是否有相关费用。

若您需要申请签证书信, 请发电邮至 Incentives@JeunesseHQ.com.

若我没有完整的旅游文件(如签证)或没有适当的护照而被拒绝登机时该怎么办?

完整的旅游文件是您的责任。若您没有取得适当的旅游文件并被拒绝登机而无法参与此旅程,您的旅游和机票票券将会被作废,取消费用将适用。

如何预订航班?

一旦您通过在线注册系统提交了您的席位预留, 您将自行责任预订自己的航班。我们建议您尽早预订以获得最优惠的价格, 好让您有更多的钱购买纪念品!

我如何及何时可以收到我的机票券?

一旦您预订了航班,请将收据上载到Joffice™下的“仅限会员”,然后“上载”。报销将于旅行结束后的 3 0天内发放, 且只发放给有出席参加旅行的经销商。

我的航班报销将是多少?

我们将会补偿您所赚取机票票券的价值。在您上载您的收据到Joffice的“上载”处时,报销将于旅行结束后的 3 0天内发放。

虽然我们知道商务舱很有诱惑力, 但若您选择购买高于机票券价值的机票, 您将对差额自行负责。

是否提供机场接送?

我们将会提供机场和酒店之间的接送服务给旅游赢家。接送服务仅提供于主要抵达和离开日期。若您选择提早抵达或延迟离开,接送服务将不包含在内。欲知更多详情,旅游赢家可参考Joffice的参考常见问答题文档或JeunesseTravel.com。

住宿与行程详情

我将会住在哪里?

请确保您查阅JeunesseTravel.com并留意您的婕斯电邮以获取您酒店住宿安排的资讯。但是,毫无疑虑,我们将确保您的住宿富有风格。

将提供会说我语言的导游吗?

我们将会根据国家出席率和导游可用性来提供语言导游。我们将会有许多婕斯雇员帮助您回答您的问题。

所有膳食都包含在内吗?

每天将提供酒店早餐,请确保不要错过一天最重要的一餐!至少有一顿午餐和一顿晚餐, 您将会在自己探索城市时自费, 并在您想吃的地方用餐, 因此我们建议您为这些餐点携带至少$100美元。

^
第1天:

第1天:

全日:抵达日

从温哥华国际机场(YVR)到您酒店的交通将由婕斯提供,待定在截止日期前收到航班信息。

傍晚:欢迎招待会

^
第2天:

第2天:

早上/中午:各种活动或休闲,取决于团队

^
第3天:

第3天:

早上/中午:各种活动或休闲,取决于团队

^
第4天:

第4天:

早上/中午:各种活动或休闲,取决于团队

傍晚:欢送晚宴

^
第5天:

第5天:

全日:各自出发

从您酒店到温哥华国际机场(YVR)的交通将由婕斯提供,待定在截止日期前收到航班信息。

完整的行程详情将会稍后提供。

我将会在何时知道该星期我们所进行的活动?

当我们正计划完成您的旅游,确保常查看网站以获取有关您旅游的所有行程!当您到达您的酒店,您可从接待处领取行程列印本和一些有趣的礼品,婕斯代表将会为您提供。

当我到达时,若有问题,我应该向谁询问?

在您酒店的接待处将会有我们分派出的团队来回答您的问题。

我应该整理什么, 有着装要求吗?

我们建议在大多的行程中以休闲服装为主,因为您将会进行许多步行。对于欢迎和欢送聚会,建议鸡尾酒着装。

您也可携带

  • 适合平均 56华氏度气温的衣物
  • 为较冷的白天及傍晚带上额外衣物
  • 雨伞,备下雨之用
  • 舒适的徒步鞋

确保您在旅游近期时查看Jeunessetravel.com以获最新衣着资讯。

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

With the continuous spread of the coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re focused on the health and safety of our Distributors and staff. After careful consideration, we have decided it’s in everyone’s best interest to move the trip dates for our Japan Sales Incentive Trip 2020: Vancouver, Canada.

Japan
Arrive TBD
Depart TBD

Qualification period: 1 Sept. 2019 – 31 Jan. 2020

At Jeunesse, the benefit of being an entrepreneur is the freedom to:

INDULGE

INDULGE

in opportunities outside of the traditional 9-to-5 job

DISCOVER

new memories with loved
ones and colleagues

EXPLORE

the world beyond
our backyard

Each year, we reward Jeunesse Distributors
with the chance to do just that with

Jeunesse rewards Distributors who meet qualifications with the opportunity to travel. In 2020, we invite our hardest-working Distributors in Japan to join us in Vancouver, Canada.

Vancouver, Canada is your ticket to adventure, and Jeunesse is making that dream come true! Surrounded by mountains, this beautiful coastal city is waiting for you with its thriving art, theater and music culture. Indulge. Explore. Discover. one of the world’s top destinations. You won’t want to miss this once-in-a-lifetime trip. Qualify now and experience it all in Vancouver.

See the qualification details for this Sales Incentive Trip here.

If you still have questions, please contact Customer Support at 321-275-7171 or your VIP Representative.

Qualification & RSVP

How do I know whether I qualify for a Sales Incentive Trip in 2020?

Please see the policy document found in Jcloud™/[Region]/[Language] for details of how to qualify. You will also see an RSVP button next to the trip in Reports/Distributor Reports/[Trip Name] if you’ve qualified.

Once I’ve been notified that I’ve earned the trip, how do I RSVP and register?

For Distributors in Japan, please click the RSVP button next to the trip in Reports/Distributor Reports/[Trip Name] and follow the prompts in your email invitation to register via the online RSVP form. If you have not received an email invitation, please reach out via Incentives@JeunesseHQ.com. We ask that you provide as many answers to the registration questions as you can. It will help us provide a wonderful experience for you and your guest, should you bring one.

What is my deadline to RSVP?

1 March 2020

What happens if I cannot attend?

If you cannot attend — though we sincerely hope you can — you will forfeit the trip. The trip is nontransferable and has no cash value.

What happens if I confirm that I am coming and then need to cancel?

Jeunesse must receive notification of any cancellations for the Japan Sales Incentive Trip 2020: Vancouver by 15 March 2020. Any trip earner who cancels after this day/date* will be charged a cancellation fee of $1400 USD per person via a wallet deduction. Should your wallet not have enough funds for the full deduction at once it will be reduced by whatever amount is available until the full amount has been deducted. Should you confirm that you are attending and then not show up, the same process applies.

What happens if I do not confirm that I am coming, and I show up anyway?

We want to give you the trip you deserve! In order to do that, we must know in advance that you are coming so we can arrange the proper accommodations. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee accommodations for those who choose to attend without providing an RSVP by TBD.

What if I want to bring an additional guest(s), but I only qualified for a trip for one?

While we encourage every member of our Jeunesse Family to work toward joining us on our Sales Incentive Trips, we can only grant you the specified trip(s) you earned through the promotion. We do welcome additional guests within certain guidelines outlined in our policy document found in Jcloud/[Region]/[Language]. If you’d like to bring an additional guest within these guidelines, please let us know before the deadlines listed here, and according to the details outlined in the policy document.

Deadlines

RSVP: 1 March 2020
Additional guest requests: 1 March 2020
Cancellation: 15 March 2020

WHAT HAPPENS IF JEUNESSE CANCELS OR POSTPONES OUR INCENTIVE TRIP?

While we never expect to cancel or postpone any of our trips, should any unforeseen circumstances arise that would require us to cancel or postpone your incentive, we highly recommend that you purchase travel insurance to cover any costs that you incur related to the trip such as flights. Jeunesse will not reimburse any out of pocket costs that a distributor incurs for themselves or their guests should a trip be canceled or postponed.

Travel & Flight Details

Do I need a visa or passport?

It is highly recommended that you check with your local embassy or your trip destination embassy to determine whether a visa is needed and whether there is a cost associated.

If you need to request a visa letter, please email Incentives@JeunesseHQ.com.

What happens if I did not get the proper travel documents (such as a visa) or do not have the appropriate passport documentation and am denied boarding of my flight?

The proper travel documents are your responsibility. Should you not procure the appropriate travel documents and are denied boarding and not able to attend the trip, you will forfeit the value of the trip as well as your airfare voucher and the cancellation fee will apply.

How are flights booked?

Once you’ve submitted your RSVP through the online registration system, you are responsible for booking your own flights. We recommend booking as early as possible to get the best rates, so you’ll have more to spend on souvenirs!

How and when will I receive my travel voucher for my flights?

Once you have booked your flight, please upload the receipt in Joffice™ under “Members Only,” then “Uploads.” Reimbursements can take up to 30 days after the close of the trip and are only issued to Distributors who attended the trip.

How much will I be reimbursed for my flight?

We will reimburse you the value of the earned airfare voucher. Reimbursements will be issued 30 days after the close of the trip, after you have uploaded the receipt(s) to the “Uploads” section in Joffice.

While we know business class can be tempting, should you choose to purchase a ticket priced higher than the value of your voucher, you will be responsible for the difference.

Are airport transfers provided?

Ground transportation for trip earners between the airport and hotel will be provided roundtrip. Transfers will only be provided on the main arrival and departure dates. Should you choose to arrive earlier or stay later, transfers will not be provided. For more information, trip earners should refer to the FAQs in Joffice or JeunesseTravel.com.

Accommodation & Trip Details

Where will I be staying?

Please be sure to check JeunesseTravel.com and keep an eye on your Jeunesse email account for information about your hotel arrangements. But, have no doubt, we’ll be sure you’re staying in style.

Will there be guides who speak my language?

We will provide in-language guides based on country attendance, depending on availability. We will also have plenty of Jeunesse staff on hand to help you with your questions.

Are all meals included?

Breakfast will be included at the hotel every day, so be sure not to skip the most important meal of the day! There will be at least one lunch and one dinner where you will be on your own to explore the city and eat where you’d like, so we recommend you bring at least $100 USD for these meals.

^
DAY 1

DAY 1

All Day: Scattered arrivals

Transfer from Vancouver International Airport (YVR) to your hotel to be provided by Jeunesse pending receipt of flight information by deadline.

Evening: Welcome Reception

^
DAY 2

DAY 2

Morning/Afternoon: Various activities or day at leisure depending on group

^
DAY 3

DAY 3

Morning/Afternoon: Various activities or day at leisure depending on group

^
DAY 4

DAY 4

Morning/Afternoon: Various activities or day at leisure depending on group

Evening: Farewell Gala

^
DAY 5

DAY 5

All-day: Scattered Departures

Transfer from your hotel to Vancouver International Airport (YVR) to be provided by Jeunesse pending receipt of flight information by deadline.

Complete itinerary details will be provided soon.

When will I know what we will be doing during the week?

As we finish planning your getaway, make sure to regularly check the website pertaining to your trip for a full itinerary. Once you arrive at your hotel, you can pick up a printed itinerary and some fun swag at the hospitality desk, where a Jeunesse representative will be present.

Who do I ask if I have questions when I arrive?

Someone assigned to our group will be at the hospitality desk at your hotel to answer your questions.

What should I pack, and is there a dress code?

We recommend casual attire for most of the trip, as you may be doing a lot of walking. For opening and closing gatherings, cocktail attire should be worn.

You may want to pack:
• Clothing appropriate for an average temperature of 56° F
• Layers for cooler days and evenings
• Umbrella in case of rain
• Comfortable walking shoes
Be sure to check Jeunessetravel.com as we near the trip for updated attire information.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This