Sélectionner une page

Avec la propagation continue du coronavirus (COVID-19), nous nous concentrons présentement sur la santé et la sécurité de nos distributeurs et de notre personnel. Après mûre réflexion, nous avons décidé qu’il est dans l’intérêt de tous de déplacer les dates de notre voyage incitatif Ventes pour l’Amérique du Nord 2020 : Athènes, Grèce.

AMÉRIQUE DU NORD | TBA

La période de qualification commence à 0 h 01 HE le 1er septembre 2019 – se termine à 23 h 59 HE le 29 février 2020

Chez Jeunesse, l’avantage d’être un entrepreneur c’est la liberté de :

INDULGE

INDULGE

in opportunities outside of the traditional 9-to-5 job

DISCOVER

new memories with loved
ones and colleagues

EXPLORE

the world beyond
our backyard

ET C’EST CE QUE NOUS PROPOSONS AUX DISTRIBUTEURS JEUNESSE À CHAQUE ANNÉE À TITRE DE RÉCOMPENSE

Jeunesse récompense les distributeurs qui satisfont aux qualifications et leur offre la possibilité de voyager. En 2020, nous inviterons ces distributeurs nord-américains qui travaillent dur à se joindre à nous pour un voyage à Athènes!

Combinaison de l’époque contemporaine et du 5e siècle, Athènes est un lieu incontournable pour les voyageurs du monde entier. De la vie nocturne qui bat son plein toute la nuit aux merveilles de l’Acropole en passant par la beauté de la mer Égée, Athènes est une ville à couper le souffle et une toile de fond parfaite pour célébrer votre succès Jeunesse. Faites davantage de ce qui vous inspire, et faites-le avec votre famille Jeunesse en vous qualifiant à ce voyage mémorable.

Voyez les détails de la qualification pour ce voyage d’incitation Ventes ici.

Si vous avez des questions, contactez le service à la clientèle au 321-275-7171 ou votre représentant VIP.

Qualification et RSVP

COMMENT SAVOIR SI JE SUIS ADMISSIBLE À UN VOYAGE D'INCITATION POUR LES VENTES EN 2020?

Consultez le document portant sur les politiques se trouvant dans Jcloud™/[Région]/[Langue] pour plus de détails sur la qualification. Si vous êtes qualifié, vous verrez également un bouton RSVP à côté du voyage dans Rapports/Rapport du Distributeur/[Nom du voyage].

UNE FOIS QUE J'AI ÉTÉ INFORMÉ(E) QUE J'AI MÉRITÉ LE VOYAGE, COMMENT DOIS-JE M'INSCRIRE ET M’ENREGISTRER?

Pour les Distributeurs en Amérique du Nord, veuillez cliquer sur le bouton « RSVP » à côté du voyage dans Rapports/Rapports Distributeur/[Nom du voyage], et suivez les instructions de votre invitation électronique pour vous inscrire via le formulaire RSVP en ligne. Si vous n’avez pas reçu d’invitation par courriel, veuillez communiquer avec le directeur pour votre pays ou votre directeur général. Nous vous demandons de fournir autant de réponses aux questions d’inscription que vous le pouvez. Cela nous aidera à vous offrir une expérience merveilleuse pour vous et votre invité(e), si vous en amenez un(e).

QUELLE EST LA DATE LIMITE POUR RÉPONDRE?

À DÉTERMINER

QUE SE PASSE-IL SI JE NE PEUX PAS Y PARTICIPER?

Si vous ne pouvez pas y participer — même si nous espérons sincèrement que vous le pourrez — vous perdrez le voyage. Le voyage est non transférable et n’a pas de valeur en espèces.

QUE SE PASSE-IL SI JE CONFIRME QUE JE VIENS ET QUE JE DOIS ANNULER?

Jeunesse doit recevoir une notification de toute annulation pour le voyage d’incitation Ventes 2020 pour l’Amérique du Nord : Athènes avant À DÉTERMINER.

Le cas échéant, les participants qui annulent un voyage après cette date peuvent toutefois avoir à déclarer à l’autorité fiscale compétente une partie de leur hébergement, des équipements, des cadeaux, des prix et des activités, le cas échéant.

QUE SE PASSE-IL SI JE NE CONFIRME PAS QUE JE VIENS, ET QUE JE ME PRÉSENTE QUAND-MÊME?

Nous voulons vous donner le voyage que vous méritez! Pour ce faire, nous devons savoir à l’avance que vous viendrez afin que nous puissions organiser le logement adéquat. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas garantir l’hébergement à ceux qui choisissent de venir sans fournir de RSVP avant le À DÉTERMINER.

WHAT IF I WANT TO BRING AN ADDITIONAL GUEST(S), BUT I ONLY QUALIFIED FOR A TRIP FOR ONE?

Bien que nous encouragieons tous les membres de notre famille Jeunesse à viser la qualification à notre voyage d’incitation Ventes, seul le voyage pour lequel vous vous êtes qualifié grâce à cette promotion peut vous être accordé.

Nous accueillons des invités supplémentaires dans le cadre de certaines conditions énoncées dans notre document de politique, qui se trouve dans Jcloud/[Région]/[Langue]. Si vous désirez amener un(e) invité(e) supplémentaire relativement à ces conditions, veuillez nous en informer avant la date limite du À DÉTERMINER, et selon les détails décrits dans le document de la politique.

Détails du voyage et du vol

AI-JE BESOIN D'UN VISA OU D'UN PASSEPORT?

Il est fortement recommandé de vérifier auprès de votre ambassade ou de l’ambassade de la destination pour déterminer si un visa est nécessaire et s’il y a un coût associé au visa.
Si vous devez demander une lettre de visa, veuillez envoyer un courriel à Dean.Gilbert@JeunesseHQ.com.

COMMENT LES VOLS SONT-ILS RÉSERVÉS?

Une fois que vous avez soumis votre RSVP via le système d’inscription en ligne, vous êtes responsable de la réservation de vos propres vols. Nous vous recommandons de réserver le plus tôt possible pour obtenir les meilleurs tarifs, donc vous aurez plus d’argent à dépenser pour les souvenirs!

À QUEL AÉROPORT DOIS-JE ME PRÉSENTER ET QUEL EST LE CODE DE L'AÉROPORT?

À DÉTERMINER

COMMENT ET QUAND RECEVRAI-JE MON BON DE TRANSPORT AÉRIEN POUR MES VOLS?

Une fois que vous aurez réservé votre vol, veuillez télécharger le reçu dans Joffice™ sous « Membres seulement », puis « Téléchargements ». Les remboursements peuvent être effectués jusqu’à 30 jours après la fin du voyage et ne sont délivrés qu’aux distributeurs qui ont participé au voyage.

QUEL MONTANT ME SERA REMBOURSÉ POUR MON VOL?

Nous vous rembourserons la valeur du bon de transport aérien que vous vous êtes mérité, jusqu’à concurrence, mais non supérieure, du montant du reçu du billet d’avion que vous avez acheté. Les remboursements seront émis 30 jours après la fin du voyage après que vous ayez téléchargé le ou les reçus à la section « Téléchargements » du Joffice.

Bien que nous sachions que la classe affaires peut être tentante, si vous achetez un billet à un prix plus élevé que la valeur de votre bon, vous serez responsable de la différence.

LES TRANSFERTS D'AÉROPORT SONT-ILS FOURNIS?

À DÉTERMINER

Logement et détails du voyage

OÙ VAIS-JE SÉJOURNER?

À DÉTERMINER

QUE DOIS-JE APPORTER, ET Y A-T-IL UN CODE VESTIMENTAIRE?

À DÉTERMINER

Y AURA-T-IL DES GUIDES QUI PARLENT MA LANGUE?

Nous fournirons des guides qui parlent votre langue en fonction du pays et de la disponibilité des traducteurs. Nous aurons du personnel de Jeunesse qui parle votre langue pour répondre à vos questions.

EST-CE QUE TOUS LES REPAS SONT INCLUS?

À DÉTERMINER

QUELLE EST LA DEVISE LOCALE?

La monnaie locale à Athènes est l’euro (EUR).

Les détails de l’itinéraire complet seront fournis sous peu.

QUAND SAURAI-JE QUELLES SONT LES ACTIVITÉS QUE NOUS ALLONS FAIRE PENDANT LA SEMAINE?

Au fur et à mesure que nous terminons la planification de votre séjour, assurez-vous de revenir vérifier ici régulièrement pour connaitre l’itinéraire complet! Une fois arrivé à votre hôtel, vous pouvez venir chercher une copie de l’itinéraire et des activités amusantes à faire durant la semaine au bureau d’accueil, où un représentant de Jeunesse sera présent.

QUI PUIS-JE DEMANDER SI J'AI DES QUESTIONS À MON ARRIVÉE?

Une personne affectée à votre groupe sera au bureau d’accueil de votre hôtel pour répondre à vos questions.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

With the continuous spread of the coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re focused on the health and safety of our Distributors and staff. After careful consideration, we have decided it’s in everyone’s best interest to move the trip dates for our North America Sales Incentive Trip 2020: Athens, Greece.

North America | 17-21 April 2021

Qualification period starts: 12:01 a.m. ET September 1, 2019 – ends; 11:59 p.m. ET February 29, 2020

At Jeunesse, the benefit of being an entrepreneur is the freedom to:

INDULGE

INDULGE

in opportunities outside of the traditional 9-to-5 job

DISCOVER

new memories with loved
ones and colleagues

EXPLORE

the world beyond
our backyard

Each year, we reward Jeunesse Distributors
with the chance to do just that with

Jeunesse rewards Distributors who meet qualifications with the opportunity to travel. In 2020, we’ll invite these hardworking North America Distributors to join us in Athens!

A combination of contemporary and 5th century, Athens is a must-see for travelers all over the world. From all-night nightlife to the wonders of the Acropolis to the beauty of the Aegean Sea, Athens is a breathtaking city – and a perfect backdrop to celebrate your Jeunesse success. Do more of what inspires you, and do it with your Jeunesse Family, when you qualify for this memorable trip.

See the qualification details for this Sales Incentive Trip here

If you have questions, contact either Customer Support at 321-275-7171 or your VIP Representative.

Qualification & RSVP

HOW DO I KNOW WHETHER I QUALIFY FOR A SALES INCENTIVE TRIP IN 2020?

Please see the policy document found in Jcloud™/[Region]/[Language] for details about how to qualify. If you’ve qualified, you will also see an RSVP button next to the trip in Reports/Distributor Reports/[Trip Name].

ONCE I’VE BEEN NOTIFIED THAT I’VE EARNED THE TRIP, HOW DO I RSVP AND REGISTER?

For Distributors in North America, please click the “RSVP” button next to the trip in Reports/Distributor Reports/[Trip Name], and follow the prompts in your email invitation to register via the online RSVP form. If you have not received an email invitation, please contact incentives@jeunessehq.com. We ask that you provide as many answers to the registration questions as you can. It will help us provide a wonderful experience for you and your guest, should you bring one.

WHAT IS MY DEADLINE TO RSVP?

31 July 2020 ​UPDATED: 15 February 2021

WHAT HAPPENS IF I CANNOT ATTEND?

If you cannot attend — though we sincerely hope you can — you will forfeit the trip. The trip is nontransferable and has no cash value.

WHAT HAPPENS IF I CONFIRM THAT I AM COMING AND THEN NEED TO CANCEL?

Jeunesse must receive notification of any cancellations for the North America Sales Incentive Trip 2020: Athens by 28 February 2021.

Any trip earners who cancel after may still have portions of accommodations, amenities, gifts, prizes and activities reported to the proper tax authority, where required.

What happens if I do not confirm that I am coming, and I show up anyway?

We want to give you the trip you deserve! In order to do that, we must know in advance that you are coming so we can arrange the proper accommodations. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee accommodations for those who choose to attend without providing an RSVP by 31 July 2020 ​UPDATED: 15 February 2021.

WHAT IF I WANT TO BRING AN ADDITIONAL GUEST(S), BUT I ONLY QUALIFIED FOR A TRIP FOR ONE?

While we encourage every member of our Jeunesse Family to work toward joining us on our Sales Incentive Trips, we can only grant you the specified trip you earned through the promotion.

We do welcome additional guests within certain guidelines outlined in our policy document found in Jcloud/[Region]/[Language]. If you’d like to bring an additional guest within these guidelines, please let us know before the deadline of 31 July 2020 UPDATED: 15 February 2021, and according to the details outlined in the policy document.

WHAT HAPPENS IF JEUNESSE CANCELS OR POSTPONES OUR INCENTIVE TRIP?

While we never expect to cancel or postpone any of our trips, should any unforeseen circumstances arise that would require us to cancel or postpone your incentive, we highly recommend that you purchase travel insurance to cover any costs that you incur related to the trip such as flights. Jeunesse will not reimburse any out of pocket costs that a distributor incurs for themselves or their guests should a trip be canceled or postponed.

Travel & Flight Details

 

DO I NEED A VISA OR PASSPORT?

It is highly recommended that you check with your local embassy or your trip destination embassy to determine whether a visa is needed and whether there is a cost associated.

If you need to request a visa letter, please email incentives@jeunessehq.com.

HOW ARE FLIGHTS BOOKED?

Once you’ve submitted your RSVP through the online registration system, you are responsible for booking your own flights. We recommend booking as early as possible to get the best rates, so you’ll have more to spend on souvenirs!

What airport do I fly into and what is the airport code?

Athens International Airport ( ATH)

HOW AND WHEN WILL I RECEIVE MY TRAVEL VOUCHER FOR MY FLIGHTS?

Once you have booked your flight, please upload the receipt in Joffice™ under “Members Only,” then “Uploads.” Reimbursements can take up to 30 days after the close of the trip and are only issued to Distributors who attended the trip.

HOW MUCH WILL I BE REIMBURSED FOR MY FLIGHT?

We will reimburse you the value of the earned airfare voucher, up to, but not exceeding, the amount of your purchased airfare receipt. Reimbursements will be issued 30 days after the close of the trip after you have uploaded the receipt(s) to the “Uploads” section of Joffice.

While we know business class can be tempting, should you purchase a ticket priced higher than the value of your voucher, you will be responsible for the difference.

ARE AIRPORT TRANSFERS PROVIDED?

Ground transportation for trip earners between the airport and hotel will be provided roundtrip. Transfers will only be provided on the main arrival and departure dates. Should you choose to arrive earlier or stay later, transfers will not be provided. For more information, trip earners should refer to the FAQs document in Joffice or the trip website found in the Events Calendar on JeunesseGlobal.com.

Accommodation & Trip Details

WHERE WILL I BE STAYING?

The North America Sales Incentive Trip 2020: Athens has two hotels: the InterContinental Athenaeum Athens and Hilton Athens. Check the website pertaining to your trip and keep an eye on your Jeunesse email account for information about your hotel arrangements. But, have no doubt, we’ll be sure you’re staying in style.

WHAT SHOULD I PACK, AND IS THERE A DRESS CODE?

Clothing appropriate for an average temperature of 69.8° F
• Lightweight layers for cooler evenings
• Umbrella in case of rain
• Comfortable walking shoes
• Sun hat, sunscreen

WILL THERE BE GUIDES THAT SPEAK MY LANGUAGE?

We will provide guides that speak your language depending on country attendance and availability. We will have Jeunesse staff who speak your language to help with your questions.

ARE ALL MEALS INCLUDED?

Breakfast will be included at the hotel every day, so be sure not to skip the most important meal of the day! There will be at least one lunch and one dinner where you will be on your own to explore the city and eat where you’d like, so we recommend you bring at least $100 USD for these meals.

What is the local currency?

The local currency in Athens is the Euro (EUR).

Complete itinerary details will be provided soon.

WHEN WILL I KNOW WHICH ACTIVITIES WE WILL BE DOING DURING THE WEEK?

As we finish planning your getaway, make sure to regularly check here for a full itinerary! Once you arrive at your hotel, you can pick up a printed itinerary and some fun swag for the week from the hospitality desk, where a Jeunesse representative will be present.

WHO DO I ASK IF I HAVE QUESTIONS WHEN I ARRIVE?

Someone assigned to your group will be at the hospitality desk at your hotel to answer your questions.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This